The battle for the well

This is a place for text-based D&D sessions to happen. Have fun!
Whalerman

The battle for the well

Post by Whalerman »

Start your characters at level 1 you can use any dnd cannon book. I'm going to apologize in advance if this doesn't go well it's my first time trying text based DnD. I'm am going to trust you guys to roll you own stats. The setting is going to be in a small desert city, mostly human occupants the occasional kobold and ogre carrivans.
Sleepy

Re: The battle for the well

Post by Sleepy »

Can we just use points buy it easier and we don't get op fast
Whalerman

Post by Whalerman »

Points buy works for me
Whalerman

Post by Whalerman »

Let me know when y'all are ready
Sleepy

Post by Sleepy »

Waiting on you guys
Whalerman

Post by Whalerman »

you find yourselves twittling your thumbs in boredom riding with a caravan through a desert that consists of orcs, half orcs, humans, and a couple of gnomes. The drivers have told everyone that they are stopping in a small town called Mos Eisley. The members that have been there before tell you its a one well town with two warlord factions trying to take control of it. They say the mostly human occupants live in perpetual poverty unless they join one of the faction armies. When you begin to see the city on the horizon approaching from the south you can see a tower on the east and west side and the city itself is surrounded by a circular wall with the towers at opposite ends.
Whalerman

Post by Whalerman »